Show submenu

Odfjell Drilling Ltd : Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2017


Odfjell Drilling Ltd. (the "Company") advises that the 2017 Annual General Meeting of the Company was held on June 14, 2017 at 09.00 a.m. (local time) at Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11, Bermuda.

The following resolutions were passed:

1: To re-elect the Board of Directors:
(a) Carl-Erik Haavaldsen, Chairman of the Board
(b) Helene Odfjell, Director
(c) Bengt Lie Hansen, Director
(d) Henry Hamilton III, Director
(e) Kirk L. Davis, Director

2: To appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers AS as the auditor of the Company and to authorize the Company's Directors to determine their remuneration.

3: To approve the remuneration of the Company's Board of Directors up to a total amount of fees not to exceed US$250,000 for the year ended December 31, 2016.

In addition, the audited consolidated financial statements for the Company for the year ended December 31, 2016 were presented to the Meeting. The Board of Directors' guidelines for the remuneration of the executive personnel were also presented to the Meeting.

For further information, please contact:

Eirik Knudsen, VP Corporate Finance & Investor Relations
Mobile: +47 934 59 173
Hamilton, Bermuda
14 June 2017
Odfjell Drilling Ltd.
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.